Representatives and observers

  DENMARK

Niels Gøtke, Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education
nigoe@fi.dk

 . SWEDEN

Stefan Källman, Ministry of enterprise and innovation
stefan.kallman@rural.ministry.se

Jan Svensson, Ministry of enterprise and innovation
jan.svensson@formas.se

Mattias Norrby, The Swedish Research Council Formas
mattias.norrby@formas.se

  NORWAY

Siri Anzjøn, The research council of Norway
sia@forskningsradet.no

Ann Margaret Grøndahl, Landbruks- og matdepartementet
ann-margaret.grondahl@lmd.dep.no

Nina Solheim Flæte, The research council of Norway
nh@forskningsradet.no

   ICELAND

Sveinn Margeirsson, MATIS
sveinn.margeirsson@matis.is

Sigurður Björnsson, RANNIS
sigurdur.bjornsson@rannis.is

   FINLAND

Suvi Ryynänen, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
suvi.ryynanen@mmm.fi

Liisa Saarenmaa, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
liisa.saarenmaa@mmm.fi

 

Nordic observers

Torfi Jóhannesson, Nordiska ministerrådet

Fredrik Fogelberg, Nordiska Jordbruksforskares Förening (NJF)
fredrik.fogelberg@ri.se

Anna Mårtensson, Nordiska Jordbruksforskares Förening (NJF)
anna.martensson@slu.se

Pia Vennerström, Nordisk kommitté for veterinärvetenskapligt samarbete (NKVet)
pia.vennerstrom@evira.se

Mimmi Blomquist, Samarbetsnämnden för Nordisk Skogforskning (SNS)
mimmi.blomquist@slu.se