NKJ board, representatives and observers

Close up on wheat. Photo.

Flag of Norway. Illustration.  NORWAY

CHAIR
Nina Elisabeth Solheim, The research council of Norway
nsf@forskningsradet.no

Siri Anzjøn, The Research Council of Norway
sia@forskningsradet.no

Kirsti Anker-Nilssen, Ministry of Agriculture and Food
Kirsti-Wensaas.Anker-Nilssen@lmd.dep.no

Flag of Denmark. Illustration.  DENMARK

Niels Gøtke, Danish Agency for Science and Higher Education
nigoe@fi.dk

Lærke Engell Petersen, Ministry of Environment and Food
laepe@mfvm.dk

Flag of Sweden. Illustration.  SWEDEN

Jan Svensson, Ministry of enterprise and innovation
jan.svensson@regeringskansliet.se

Flag of Iceland. Illustration.   ICELAND

Sæmundur Sveinsson, MATIS
saemundurs@matis.is

Flag of Finand. Illustration.   FINLAND

Suvi Ryynänen, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
suvi.ryynanen@mmm.fi

 

The Nordic reindeer committee

Another flag of Norway. Illustration.  NORWAY

 Silje Trollstøl, Ministry of Agriculture and Food
silje.trollstol@lmd.dep.no

Another flag of Sweden. Illustration.  SWEDEN

Bilge Tekin-Befrits, Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation
bilge.tekin-befrits@regeringskansliet.se

Another flag of Finland. Illustration.   FINLAND

Mika Survonen, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry 
mika.survonen@mmm.fi

Nordic observers


Torfi Jóhannesson
, Nordiska ministerrådet
torjoh@norden.org

Fredrik Fogelberg, Nordiska Jordbruksforskares Förening (NJF)
fredrik.fogelberg@ri.se

Anna Mårtensson, Nordiska Jordbruksforskares Förening (NJF)
anna.martensson@slu.se

Ivar Ekanger, Nordic Forest Research (SNS)
ivar.ekanger@lmd.dep.no